Our Team


Teachers & Staff 2017-18

Maura DelFavero - Principal
Anita Casper - Secretary
Star Yankton - Business Manager
Michael King - IT Director
Michael Falcone - Maintenance
Duke Metroka - Athletic Director
                                Buildings & Grounds
Ann Fallon - Director of Development & Marketing

Pat Armstong  -English
George Schwenke- Science
Valerie Gibbons - Theology
Robert Radcliff - Science/ Math
Liz Latanyshyn - Spanish
Shannon Reohr - Math
Matthew Johnson - English, Latin
Regina Delaney - Education and Career Administrator
Conor O'Donnell - History, Theology, Government, Logic, Phys. Ed
Laurie Faiola - Theology, Art, Phys. Ed, Health
Ann Fallon - Theology
David Gammon - Math
David Cadigan - History, Theology
Anne Adessa - Choir
Joe Davoli - Band

Copy of introducing new courses.jpg

Click below to read our entire course offerings